Sermons

Faith cometh by hearing and hearing by the word of God.
Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 02, 2013
Hits: 2233
The theme of this year Youth Week is Servants of the Most High God.
Sun, May 19, 2013
Hits: 4833
Today is Pentecost Sunday, the day Christians mark the coming of the Holy Spirit as promised by Jesus to constitute the church and indwell believers
Sat, May 11, 2013
Hits: 4009
Life is full of challenges, and these challenges are faced by men and women alike
Mon, May 06, 2013
Hits: 3797
While it is a good thing to experience revival, that is, restoration to spiritual life, it is better to live in such a way that we are always spiritually alive.
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Hits: 2043
Revelation 2-3 tells us what Christ thinks of His churches. We know that Christ loved the church enough to purchase it with His own blood (Acts 20:28).
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Hits: 5865
The Jews were a nation of farmers, and it is therefore a common thing for writers of the Scriptures to refer to their occupation when trying to illustrate any biblical concept.
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
Hits: 4311
All Christians are saved by the grace of God through faith in Jesus Christ so that they may serve God. But what kind of servants of God are we expected to be?
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
Hits: 4872
All human beings are born with the instinct for self-preservation which is a behavior that ensures their survival in hostile or unsafe environments.
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
Hits: 4651
In about a week’s time we shall be marking the crucifixion of our Lord Jesus Christ.
Sat, Mar 09, 2013
Hits: 4318
A careful reading of the Gospels will reveal three major components of the ministry of Jesus, namely, preaching, teaching, healing (Matt. 4:23-25).
Powered by: truthengaged